Vedanta Ashram Society (Hindu Temple)

Welcome

We welcome you into the world of Hinduism.

Upcoming Events

*Cancellation of an event in case of severe weather will be announced on website, facebook, temple voicemail, and local radio stations.
Date Day Time Description
01 July, 2018 Sunday 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM Regular Sunday Puja Followed by Prasad
08 July, 2018 Sunday 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM Regular Sunday Puja Followed by Prasad
14 July, 2018 Saturday 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM Monthly Havan Followed by Potluck Prasad
15 July, 2018 Sunday 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM Regular Sunday Puja Followed by Prasad
16 July, 2018 Monday 10:00 AM to 03:00 PM Summer camp 2018 for 5 yrs to 12 yrs old. Application deadline is 9th July 2018. Click here to know more
17 July, 2018 Tuesday
18 July, 2018 Wednesday
19 July, 2018 Thursday
20 July, 2018 Friday
21 July, 2018 Saturday 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM Mataki Chowki Followed by Potluck Prasad
22 July, 2018 Sunday 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM Regular Sunday Puja Followed by Prasad
29 July, 2018 Sunday 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM Regular Sunday Puja Followed by Prasad

Subscribe to Newsletter



DIRECTIONS

 

EMAIL